Goulburn Sporting Hall of Fame gala dinner on again this Saturday

THIS year marks 25 years of the Goulburn Sporting Hall of Fame, and the gala dinner is an event not to be missed, with many of the past inductees on the invitation list.

Many of Goulburn’s finest athletes have been inducted over the time, including Simon Poidevin, Brett Ogle  and Bruce Devlin, Jason Croker and, Jarred Croker, Trevor Bayliss, and Glenn Turner ,

On Saturday night five talented athletes will be inducted into the Sporting Hall of Fame. The following athletes have excelled in their chosen sports and will be recognised for their accomplishments; Cameron Roberts (Triathlon & Duathlon), Ellen Ryan (Lawn Bowls), Peter Shepherd (Hockey), Henry Gundry (Rowing) and Cooper Mooney (Clay Target Shooting).


Discuss "Sporting Hall of Fame gains five"

Please note: All comments made or shown here are bound by the Online Discussion Terms & Conditions.