Groovin the Moo releases 2018 Canberra lineup

The 2018 Groovin the Moo line-up has been announced.

Here it is:

Alex Lahey

Aminé (USA)

The Amity Affliction

Baker Boy

Ball Park Music

Claptone (Ger)

Confidence Man

Cosmo’s Midnight

Dean Lewis

Flight Facilities


Lady Leshurr (UK)


Ocean Alley

Paul Kelly

Portugal. The Man (USA)

Public Service Broadcasting (UK)

Royal Blood (UK)

Sampa The Great


Superduperkyle (USA)

Tkay Maidza

Vera Blue

Winston Surfshirt

Triple J Unearthed artists to be announced

The national festival tour will hit the University of Canberra on Saturday, April 29.

For those who can’t stand to wait, pre-sale tickets go on sale Wednesday, January 31 and will be available through to February 6. Tickets are $113.95 (including booking fee)

The pre-sale code will appear on the Groovin the Moo Instagram page.

General sale tickets will be available from Tuesday, February 6.

Hard copy tickets will be available as well. The list of outlets will appear in the Groovin the Moo website on January 30.

Hard tickets are $120.

A Christmas pre-sale was released on December 1, which sold out in less than a day.