Goulburn Post
Wednesday, 6 December 2023

Six Goulburn teams take home CRRL minor premierships

By Zac Lowe
Updated September 13 2021 - 6:06pm, first published September 11 2021 - 1:00pm

Six Goulburn teams have been named minor premiers by Canberra Region Rugby League, following the premature cancellation of the remainder of the 2021 season.

Get the latest Goulburn news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.