Contact Us


The Goulburn Post incorporates the Post Weekly.

199 Auburn Street
PO Box 152
Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 4827 3500

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Greg O'Keeffe
Email: greg.okeeffe@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Bronwyn Cox-Bishop
Email: bronwyn.cox-bishop@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: digital

Adam Wilson
Email: adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: Domain (real estate) and special features

Brian Hill
Email: brian.hill@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds:

Jenny Baxter and Susan Clements
Phone: 4827 3500
Email: classifieds.goulburn@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan
Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Senior reporter

Louise Thrower
Email: louise.thrower@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

David Cole
Email: david.cole@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Mariam Koslay
Email: mariam.koslay@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter: sports and social

Darryl Fernance
Email: darryl.fernance@fairfaxmedia.com.au



Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop