Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

The Goulburn Post incorporates the Post Weekly.

199 Auburn Street
PO Box 152
Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 4827 3500

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Joanne Robinson
Email: joanne.robinson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Taylor Ralph
Email: taylor.ralph@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: digital

Adam Wilson
Email: adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: Domain (real estate) and special features

Brian Hill
Email: brian.hill@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds:

Jenny Baxter and Susan Clements
Phone: 4827 3500
Email: classifieds.goulburn@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan
Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Senior reporter

Louise Thrower
Email: louise.thrower@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

David Cole
Email: david.cole@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Mariam Koslay
Email: mariam.koslay@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter: Social

Darryl Fernance
Email: darryl.fernance@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter: Sports

Zac Lowe
Email: zac.lowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au