Contact Us
Please see below for the different customer support & sales options.

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

> Help Centre

E-Edition Inquiries (Newspaper Replica Edition)

1300 131 095
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Goulburn Post

The Goulburn Post incorporates the Post Weekly.

Address
199 Auburn Street
PO Box 152
Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 4827 3500

Subscription Support
Email: help@goulburnpost.com.au
Phone: 1300 090 805

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Joanne Robinson
Email: joanne.robinson@goulburnpost.com.au

Advertising consultant: Domain (real estate) and special features

Brian Hill
Email: brian.hill@goulburnpost.com.au

Classifieds:

Jenny Baxter and Susan Clements
Phone: 4827 3500
Email: classifieds@goulburnpost.com.au

General newsroom email:

Email: editorial@goulburnpost.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan
Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Senior reporter

Louise Thrower
Email: louise.thrower@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter

David Cole
Email: david.cole@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter

Burney Wong
Email: burney.wong@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter: Sports

Zac Lowe
Email: zac.lowe@austcommunitymedia.com.au