Contact Us
Please see below for the different customer support & sales options.

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Goulburn Post

The Goulburn Post incorporates the Post Weekly.

Address
199 Auburn Street
PO Box 152
Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 4827 3500

Subscription Support
Email: help@goulburnpost.com.au
Phone: 1300 090 805

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Joanne Robinson
Email: joanne.robinson@goulburnpost.com.au

Advertising consultant: Domain (real estate) and special features

Brian Hill
Email: brian.hill@goulburnpost.com.au

Classifieds:

Jenny Baxter and Susan Clements
Phone: 4827 3500
Email: classifieds@goulburnpost.com.au

General newsroom email:

Email: editorial@goulburnpost.com.au

Acting Editor

Michelle Thomas
Email: michelle.thomas@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Senior reporter

Louise Thrower
Email: louise.thrower@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter

Neha Attre
Email: neha.attre@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter

Nicholas Fuller
Email: nicholas.fuller@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter

Hannah Sparks
Email: hannah.sparks@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter

Burney Wong
Email: burney.wong@goulburnpost.com.au

Reporter: Sports

Zac Lowe
Email: zac.lowe@austcommunitymedia.com.au